- Establishment date: 2014/03/24
- Number of members: 3

List of Village members :
- Wouter van Leeuwen (Chief)
- Pim Lenders
- Ku-Wah Lu

Chief Info:
Martial Arts background:
I started training Shotokan Karate-do in 1998 when I was still a little kid. After about 4 or 5 years I found that Karate was to 'static' for me and searched for a more dynamic martial arts system. I found a Shaolin gongfu school and started training there. I started training once a week, then twice, up to the point that I did gongfu practically everyday. In 2007 I began my own school and teach on a weekly basis up till now. Through my gongfu school I met many gongfu masters from China. I also went to China a couple of times myself to train extra. From every master I met I learned that while training hard styles, I should also focus on the soft. Not only because it is good for my health but also because it is a powerful way to strengthen my basics. I started practicing Chen taiji quan in 2006 and Wudang taiji in 2008. When I heard that Jet Li founded Taiji Zen I followed the process very closely and was happy to learn from this platform even before it was released to the public.

Reasons for joining the Taiji Zen program and training objectives: